AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Noelle65
48-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 40 - 60
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus

send mail add to friends
send wink post shoutout
send virtual gift print profile
add to favorites report abuse
 

“Looking For That Special Someone
about myself:
I am a warm, gentle, and loving soul seeking someone who is willing to share life and love on a spiritual, emotional and physical level. Trust, honesty, depth and desire are fundamental qualities I seek in any relationship. Laughter and a sense of humor a must.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Full-figured
height:5'4 (163cm)
weight:210 lbs (96kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, French, Spanish
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:Light smoker
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living with kids, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Dog(s), Fish
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
about my children:
I am a proud Mom of 3 amazing kids ages,16,11,and 10.They make my world a much better place and we are a very tight family.
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Sales/Marketing
about my work:
I enjoy my job because I get to meet all kinds of interesting people.I can't say that I dislike anything about my work...
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Video games
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A great date to me could consist of anything from dinner and a movie to ice cream and a walk in the park.The most important thing is that there be good conversation and chemistry...
the person I would like to meet:
I am looking for a fun loving kind hearted person like myself that has a mixture of old fashioned and modern values.....
Ideal Match
eyes: (med)Brown, Dark brown, Green brown, Hazel, Hazel brown
hair: (med)Black, Brown, Light brown, Salt and pepper
ethnicity: (med)Caucasian
  hairstyles: (low)Above the ears, Curly, Straight & natural
living status: (high)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (med)Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (med)English
body type: (low)Average, Few extra pounds, Heavyset, Slim / Slender, Stocky
religion: (med)Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual, Other, Christian
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02