Free Dating
Panwar5442
30-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
, India
Last Activity: Yesterday

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Frankly, straight forward,cleanheart,loving,caring
about myself:
Cool quite man, loving nature and everything who made God from the clean heart
Being honest to friends.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Married
seeking relationship:Friendship
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Black/Ebony
hair:Black
body type:Muscular
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:135 lbs (62kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Northern Indian
speaks:English, Hindi
religion:Hindu
  attend ceremonies:Solitary worshipper
Lifestyle
smokes:Light smoker
drinks:Never
living status:Living with parent(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
I have two baby girlz. I love very much to my daughters
wants children:Yes, probably
job:Self-employed
about my work:
A seaman..... The great voyages of the sea n i love my job
income:Less than $25,000
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Reading, Running/jogging, Travel, TV, Shopping
attributes:Active, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Positive Attitude, Religious, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Be honest for each other
Clean n clear heart
Nothing to hide
Be respected
the person I would like to meet:
Straight forward frankly speaking understand feelings
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01