AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Psti
47-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 70
Houston, Texas, United States
Last Activity: 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail add to friends
send wink post shoutout
send virtual gift print profile
add to favorites report abuse
 

Just want to hangup with someone
about myself:
Iam a man of principal, strong will,determine and focused a man who listen to his heart.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add women to your profile women
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Dark blonde
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:280 lbs (128kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo
Background
education:PhD / Post Doctoral
ethnicity:Native American
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Labor/Construction
about my work:
Well are love job so much. But what i dislike about it is that it's too stressful intend of travellin
income:$75,001 to $100,000
political position:Ultra conservative
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups
attributes:Family Oriented
my idea of a great date:
An extremely passionate man who knows his strenght and weakness.
the person I would like to meet:
Just lookin for someone that we really family life
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01