AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
RamSport4x4
38-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 40
Lebanon, Indiana, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Is this thing on?
about myself:
What would you like to know? I think I am a fair individual. I don't like to make all the decisions. Not that I am indecisive. I just like to let people express what they'd like to do. My friends would say I have a great personality and that I like to make people laugh. I don't like to leave anyone out. I think everyone deserves the respect you would hope you deserve.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship
looking for a match:within Indiana, United States
My Tags
add computers to your profile computers, add movies to your profile movies, add web design to your profile web design
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'5 (165cm)
weight:150 lbs (69kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo
Background
ethnicity:Caucasian, Native American
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Baptist
Lifestyle
smokes:Trying to quit!
drinks:Socially
living status:Social household (family and/or friends over often)
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Construction/Facilities
about my work:
I am a landscape foreman. I do everything from custom landscaping to big commercial jobs. I think what I dislike about my job most is the lazy people I have to deal with at times. I'm hoping to be promoted to a production manager within the next couple of years.
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Cars/motorcyles, Clubbing, Computers/surfing the web, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Video games
attributes:Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Trustworthy
Ideal Match
attributes: (med)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
wants children: (high)Already have one/a few and want more, Yes, ABSOLUTELY, Yes, probably, Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01