Free Dating
66-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 56
Hedgesville, West Virginia, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

Seeking My princess !!--
about myself:

Outgoing active ,Romantic, Im a hard worker and own my own home !
Im Attracted to ASIA Women as I Like the Asian lifestyle and Values
I Speak some Chinese ! . Im learning Thai !

IF you are Under 40 Or include an E-Mail address Or a Text address so we can ""Chat "" More private I will report you as SPAM all these people want is to harvest e-mail for SPAM and Im getting tons of it !! Also--I am NOT accepting Responses from those without photos --I have one up You too Please !! Again ,,Spam is Killing this site!
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
hair:Bald or shaved
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:170 lbs (78kg)
education:Some college
speaks:Chinese, English
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living with pet(s)
has children:No
wants children:Do not want children
about my work:
My Name is RANDY ,,, I live in USA .Retired from NY moved to WV Panhandle 1 year ago,, Bought a Fixer-upper house and Its a labor of love! My BIG orange cat and I are looking for someone to share Our lives with !
Im 66 YO But im 35 years young on the inside.. I go to the Gym and work out and Im Fit and in shape I feel like im 35 No way am I going to set on my butt in front of a TV and get fat.. I own 2 homes and One im fixing up I work hard. I have a Job Now that pays well and it is seasonal so I will have future time to travel to meet someone after we get to know each other on the internet...

I Love Asian Life style and all things Chinese = Thailand , far east ! I speak Some Mandarin Chinese and Im Learning Thai ! Id Love to meet a Loyal pretty Asian lady who would like to be treated like a Princess. My Thinking is I treat her Like a Princess Then she will treat me like a King . She Must Love romance because Im the kind of guy who will bring flowers and Im a Cuddler,,, I like to snuggle on the sofa in front of the TV and sleep tight together at night ,, Your welcome to hold my arm or hand as we walk and I wont think of you as Cling'y.....I NEVER CHEAT OR GO OUT ON MY WIFE /GIRL FRIEND !! I DO NOT LIE ! My companion is going to be my best friend and you dont lie to a best friend I Expect the same in return !!!!!! I am Not a Jealous Person and will not try to control you ! Because If I cant Trust my lady --I should not have her! I do not have children But If you have children I will accept them as Mine They come with the deal !
I answer all replies !!!! except spammers!!

Please do not Put an E_mail Or Text me number in your post-Because almost all of these replies are Bait for Spamers to harvest information ! Many reply's do come with requests for email or text info showing that they did not read my ad-Thanks much !
income:$100,001 to $150,000
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Cars/motorcyles, Clubbing, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Travel, Wine tasting, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Im a very easy person to be with ,,I dont do Drama! Happy Life and Good Outlook ,,A special lady to share with.
Im retired happily and Do different activities to make extra money,

I like going out to dinner

Im looking for My better half -An equal in all ways, I am not bossy and I want a best friend forever,,To meet my princess !!!
the person I would like to meet:
She should be Happy ,Slim to just a little chubby, With a great personality ,an outdoors lady .
Easy to be with Not Hi maintenance !
I really Like the Asian style of life ! and seek a Chinese or other Asian lady ..
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
ethnicity: (low)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
attributes: (low)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
  more specifically: (low)Burmese, Cambodian, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Mongolian, Taiwanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Other
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
height: (med)4'6 (137cm) to 6'2 (188cm)
willing to relocate: (low)Yes
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.