Free Dating
Rcahelwilly665
33-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 40 - 99
Austin, Texas, United States
Last Activity: 2 days ago

Leo Leo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

I'm looking for my lifetime soulmate
about myself:
I simple honest and caring and faithful to each other,,, i am a God fearing woman
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Bald or shaved
body type:Slim / Slender
height:4'2 (127cm)
weight:120 lbs (55kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Several times per week
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Self-employed
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Dinner parties, Family/children, Fashion events, Home improvement, Music/concerts, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, Shopping
attributes:Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Religious
my idea of a great date:
I'm looking for serious man who is ready for long term relationship with caring honest loyalty
I'm not here for game so don't dare playing game with me
the person I would like to meet:
I will like to meet man who's is ready for long term relationship and a man who is ready to settle down
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01