Free Dating
RedCDrums
43-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 20 - 30
Elwood, New Jersey, United States
Last Activity: Yesterday

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

All girls go out with me Q-D!!!
about myself:
I want others to know that I am good-looking, attractive, caring, loving, hard-working and have a lot of humor!!!
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Curly
body type:Muscular
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:African American
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living with parent(s)
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Other
about my work:
Well I go there at 8:00 A.M. and I start to dry the cars that come from the car wash and I be there until 5:20 P.M. I work at the car wash.
income:Less than $25,000
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups, Movies, Music/concerts, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Video games, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
My idea of a great date is first pick her up and go to a lovely movie then go to a fancy restaurant with candles and have someone play a romantic violin while we eat. After that then I will kiss her goodnight if she want's to and then I go home.
the person I would like to meet:
I like the person to be reliable(on time), hard-working, caring, loving, attractive, humor and just be like me. Going out to the movies, mall and just have fun.
Ideal Match
education: (high)High school
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
eyes: (high)Blue
drinks: (high)Never
hair: (high)Black
ethnicity: (high)Asian
  hairstyles: (low)Straight & natural
living status: (high)Living with parent(s)
  more specifically: (low)Other
speaks: (high)English
body type: (high)Curvy
has children: (high)No
height: (high)5'5 (165cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
religion: (high)Christian
willing to relocate: (high)No
wants children: (high)Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job: (high)Other
income: (high)Less than $25,000
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01