Free Dating
Redouble
62-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 36 - 50
Cocoa Beach, Florida, United States
Last Activity: 3 weeks ago

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Out of the box
about myself:
Been around the country for 15 years preparing a business plan for the future. My project is an idea who's time has finally come. But there is no one left to share it with.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 100 miles of Titusville, Florida United States
Appearance
eyes:Green
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:185 lbs (85kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Solitary worshipper
Lifestyle
smokes:Trying to quit!
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
We are estranged. He's a 25 y/o cop now.
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Travel/Hospitality
about my work:
I've been everywhere, and now I'm constructing a new transportation system that funds healthcare for 15M. I can get together any time.
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, Travel, Volunteer work
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Shared activities; sporting events plus food, outdoor activities plus food,
the person I would like to meet:
I tend to be attracted to outdoorsy types but gym rats intimidate me. Women that are smart but not domineering. Positive thinkers, solution oriented only. I play golf, am an expert skier(snow) and plan to work on sailboarding...again (took it up for a period while living in SF Bay area) Also getting back to fishing.
Ideal Match
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
religion: (low)Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual, Other, Christian
wants children: (low)Maybe/Undecided
job: (high)Accounting/Finance, Advertising/Public Relations, Artistic/Creative/Performance, Executive/Management, Healthcare, Hospitality/Travel, Legal, Management/Consulting, Marketing, Not for profit, Restaurant/Food Service, Retired, Sales/Marketing, Self-employed, Travel/Hospitality
income: (med)$50,001 to $75,000
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01