Free Dating
71-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 60
Gouldsboro, Pennsylvania, United States
Last Activity: Today

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

Hello Monogamous LTR +
about myself:
SWDM/seeking monogamous SWDF for LTR if compatable no photo no reply.Also all scammers will be reported."READ THIS VERY CAREFULLY TIRED OF SCAMMERS AND LIERS" "NO PHOTO NO REPLY SO DON'T BOTHER TO CONTACT".Do not reply to YAHOO OR NO PHOTO'S.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Gouldsboro, Pennsylvania United States
My Tags
add gardening to your profile gardening
hair:Salt and pepper
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:230 lbs (105kg)
ethnicity:Caucasian, Native American
religion:Christian / Catholic
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living alone
wants children:Do not want children
political position:Middle of the road
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, TV, Wine tasting
attributes:Funny, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Self Confident, Trustworthy
the person I would like to meet:
no photo no reply
Ideal Match
education: (med)High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
eyes: (low)Blue, Brown, Green
activities: (med)Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, TV, Wine tasting
hair: (low)Black, Brown, Light blonde, Light brown, Salt and pepper
ethnicity: (med)Caucasian, Native American, Other
  hairstyles: (low)Straight & natural, Other
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with pet(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
attributes: (med)Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Trustworthy, Funny
pet(s): (low)Dog(s)
speaks: (med)Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog
body type: (high)Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
height: (low)5'2 (157cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
religion: (med)Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Other
willing to relocate: (high)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
job: (med)Accounting/Finance, Administrative/Clerical, Architecture/Engineering, Banking/Mortgage, Computers/IT, Education/Training, Executive/Management, Financial Services, Government, Healthcare, Insurance, Labor/Construction, Law Enforcement/Security, Legal, Management/Consulting, Marketing, Medical/Dental/Veterinary, Pharmaceutical/Biotech, Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military, Real Estate, Restaurant/Food Service, Retail, Retired, Teacher/Professor, Telecommunications, Transportation/Logistics, Work from home
income: (med)$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.