AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
RockHardSmarty26
29-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 24 - 34
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

FUCK OFF
about myself:
Kinda shy and quite, but I can be drawn out of my shell with a good convo. Pretty low matinence and down to earth. Not controlling in the least bit. I don't mind letting my man have a guys night out. I also don't consider guys looking at porn to be cheating. I will gladly look at it with you in fact. I love to cook, read, be outdoors, play with my dog, listen to music, and a lot more stuff. I actually like most music with the exception of rap and death metal (although if I listen to something enough, I will like it). I also like a tidy household. I like having a good time. Favorite sport is horse racing. Favorite sitcom is Seinfeld. I also love cartoons! Adult Swim is the best!
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Married
seeking relationship:Friendship, On line chat
looking for a match:within Minnesota, United States
My Tags
add caring to your profile caring, add music to your profile music, add piercings to your profile piercings, add tattoos to your profile tattoos, add love to your profile love, add metal to your profile metal, add metallica to your profile metallica, add cuddly to your profile cuddly, add sweet to your profile sweet
Appearance
eyes:Blue gray
hair:Dark blonde
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Big and beautiful
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:300 lbs (138kg)
bodyart:Other
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Yes!
living status:Living with kids, Living with parent(s), Living with partner, Living with pet(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
pet(s):Dog(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
SHE'S AWESOME! SHE RIPPED MY VAGINA REAL BAD!!!!!
wants children:Already have one/a few and want more
job:Retail
about my work:
I work at Target
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Non-conformist
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Gardening, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Reading, Travel, TV, Video games
attributes:Active, Adventurous, Caring, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Outdoorsy, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
WATCHING SOME PORN TOGETHER AND EATING DORITOS
the person I would like to meet:
I already met someone.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)Average smoker, From time to time in clubs and bars, Heavy smoker here!, Light smoker, Trying to quit!, Enjoy Cigars or pipes
drinks: (low)Socially, Yes!
hair: (low)Auburn, Black, Brown, Copper red, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Light blonde, Light brown, Lots of colors!, Strawberry blonde
ethnicity: (high)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
  hairstyles: (low)Above the ears, Curly, Long & lush, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural, Teased or spiked
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
attributes: (low)Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
pet(s): (low)Amphibian(s), Bird(s), Cat(s), Dog(s), Fish, Reptile(s), Rodent(s)
speaks: (high)English
height: (low)5'8 (173cm) to 6'4 (193cm)
wants children: (low)Yes, ABSOLUTELY, Yes, probably, Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01