Free Dating
Romanticmale4u
65-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 39 - 58
Folsom, California, United States
Last Activity: Online Now!

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Are you fun, sensual and sexy?Then READ my profile
about myself:
Please read my profile fully before responding..!!!

The first thing that you need to know about me is that I believe in honesty and openness, without these qualities it isn't worth the time to have a relationship that will last. Plus playing games is for kids not respectful adults looking for someone special.

I have been told I'm a hopeless romantic to which I agree to a point. I enjoy most activities both indoor and outdoor. I like to be spontaneous and enjoy doing things on the fly(meaning spur of the moment).

I am one who will give am much as he receives if not more for the right woman. I enjoy intimate moments where "both" partners are completely satisfied in all ways.Intimacy for me is not just a quick moment in time.

I prefer a woman who enjoys life to the fullest rather than sit back watching the world go by. I am well traveled and have had many enjoyable experiences yet there has always been one missing part that would make them even more enjoyable. The woman who catches my attention most will be one that shares my belief in being passionate equally not just one sided. She will also have a great sense of humor too. So if you feel that you can match my "Opening Headline" the please feel free to contact me.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add dinner parties to your profile dinner parties, add dancing to your profile dancing, add romance to your profile romance, add passionate to your profile passionate, add sensual to your profile sensual, add open minded to your profile open minded
Appearance
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Dark brown
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:185 lbs (85kg)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, German, Spanish
religion:Spiritual
Lifestyle
smokes:Trying to quit!
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
All grown and on his own
job:Self-employed
about my work:
ask me.....right now I'm semi-retired and only do projects I want too not have too as a Financial Consultant.
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, Travel, Volunteer work, Wine tasting
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
to be decideded when we meet. Just a little hint thou. It should be a time we both will remember and have fun no matter what we decide to do.
the person I would like to meet:
PLEASE READ THIS CAREFULLY...!!!!!
What I'm looking for is a woman who can be open and honest. She doesn't play games with other peoples hearts. A woman who cares about herself yet doesn't need to do too much to look good.
One who enjoys giving as well as receiving total pleasure. She is Height, Weight, Proportional, but can have a "few extra lbs. that are well
placed". Someone who wants to enjoy life to the fullest and not be hung up on materialistic things. One who looks at the person for not what he has, but what he is. She also must enjoy dressing, casual to formal (sensual to sexy) for the occassion not just for her man but more so for herself.. Plus enjoys looking good in whatever she is wearing. She also thinks wearing heels and thigh high stockings are very sensual depending on what she wears them with..

A great sense of humor helps too, for laughter is always the best medicine when things get too tense. She also must be able to feel comfortable in any situation, whether it be casual to formal. The one real woman who will garner my attention most will be one who believes a relationship is a shared one where both are completely satisfied. She will also be very passionate, sensual and have an open mind about making Love, not just having sex for the sake of it. Please feel free to contact me if you can match what i've said here. Have a great day ...!!!!

If you write me please have a picture, as it's only fair since you've seen mine, otherwise don't expect a response to your messages. Also if you have any ideas that include me mailing you before seeing your picture here. Then you best not even think about asking cause I know all too well how that scam works.
Ideal Match
education: (low)High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree
ethnicity: (high)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin
attributes: (med)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (med)English, Spanish
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender, Other
height: (med)5'2 (157cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
religion: (low)Spiritual, Other
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01