Free Dating
Rose12391
40-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 37 - 98
Los Angeles, California, United States
Last Activity: Online Now!

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Seeking a man for true love
about myself:

I love to snow ski, scuba and shop. I enjoy the Mountains for skiing and river rafting, cross country skiing, snow shoeing, and hiking. I like seeing soccer, movies and listening to music.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
Background
ethnicity:Mixed Race
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
He lives away from home
job:Self-employed
about my work:
I am into selling of classic cars
Qualities
activities:Clubbing, Dinner parties, Movies, Travel, Shopping
attributes:Active, Attractive, Generous, Honest, Humble, Self Confident, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
ask me
the person I would like to meet:
ask me
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01