AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
SEXYWENDY
34-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 29 - 39
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

want some one loving and have a good laugh
about myself:
i an a loving person and kind hearted just looking for love and some one to look after me loves taking dogs out to park and live a laugh
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship
looking for a match:within United Kingdom
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Teased or spiked
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'4 (163cm)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo, Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:Some college
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s), Dog(s)
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Work from home
about my work:
love to work dogs
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Working out, Shopping
attributes:Active, Caring, Honest, Outdoorsy, Sensitive
my idea of a great date:
going for a meal and drink but not to much drink
the person I would like to meet:
caring loving dont ness me about dont like and romantice
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)Light smoker
drinks: (low)Socially
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (low)Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01