Free Dating
Saddened
74-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 67 - 80
Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Last Activity: Yesterday

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking For a Friend and Companion
about myself:
I am looking for an honest,,fun loving, healthy man. I would like to have a friend and a lover to spend our remaining years together. I do like to go out camping or just short day trips. Love the outdoors and animals. Also enjoy entertaining family and friends.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Whatever works
looking for a match:within British Columbia, Canada
Appearance
eyes:Blue gray
hair:Auburn
  hairstyles:Other, Bob
body type:Full-figured
height:5'4 (163cm)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with roommate(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
Grown and away from home
job:Other
about my work:
I'm and retired and love it.
Qualities
activities:Crafts, Dinner parties, Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, Wine tasting
attributes:Funny, Generous, Humble, Outdoorsy, Religious
my idea of a great date:
enjoying eachothers company
the person I would like to meet:
HONEST in every way. One woman man. Nothing else will do.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01