Free Dating
40-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 23 - 36
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Last Activity: Today

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

Looking for more of a long term thing
about myself:
I am only looking for friends and just on here to blog.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Appleton, Wisconsin United States
hair:Dark brown
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:180 lbs (82kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
education:Associates degree
religion:Christian / Protestant
smokes:No, don't smoke
has children:No
wants children:Yes, probably
about my work:
i am currently going to college. I lost my job at a place I was at for 13 years. I am looking for other jobs currently.
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Liberal
activities:Board games/cards, Clubbing, Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Reading, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Video games, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Caring, Generous, Goal Oriented, Low Maintenance, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive
my idea of a great date:
Just getting to know someone whatever you do, whether going out to eat and a movie or just hanging out.
the person I would like to meet:
About the same or similar. Sensitivity, intelligent, humorous.
Ideal Match
education: (med)Student, High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral, School of life
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke, From time to time in clubs and bars, Trying to quit!
activities: (low)Movies
ethnicity: (high)Caucasian
attributes: (low)Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (low)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Big and beautiful, Few extra pounds, Full-figured, Heavyset, Muscular, Stocky
height: (low)5'10 (178cm) to 6'4 (193cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual, Other, Christian
job: (low)Healthcare
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.