Free Dating
Scooterkist
58-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 48 - 62
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Do you remember laughter????
about myself:
I'm really 5' 7 but didn't have that option.

Let's face it...we all want to find the love of our life. The forever, for always, no matter what kind of love. We are all loving, caring, giving, their happiness is essential to our happiness. We all like quiet times as well as excitement. We all think sex is fantastic with someone you love. Now, the bottomline is...just finding that someone that captures yer heart. And that will come with communication and time. Right? "Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well-preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, champagne in one hand - blueberries in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming WOO HOO - What a Ride!"
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:In a Relationship
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add movies to your profile movies, add kissing to your profile kissing, add romance to your profile romance, add walking to your profile walking, add rock music to your profile rock music, add laughter to your profile laughter, add smiles to your profile smiles, add led zeppelin to your profile led zeppelin
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Curly
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:150 lbs (69kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Lutheran
  attend ceremonies:On holidays
Lifestyle
smokes:Light smoker
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone, Social household (family and/or friends over often)
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Other
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Sporting events, Travel
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
the person I would like to meet:
Someone that brings out the best in me and I bring out the best in him. Gotta be fun loving, great sense of humor. Someone that when we are holding each other, we both feel safe and secure. I'm more attracted to men around my own age. You have to be Single and white/caucasian.
Ideal Match
education: (low)High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree
hair: (low)Bald or shaved, Black, Brown, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Gray, Light blonde, Light brown, Salt and pepper, Silver or white
ethnicity: (high)Caucasian
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s), Living with kids (part time)
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Muscular
height: (med)5'8 (173cm) to 6'4 (193cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02