AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
SexxifiedHottie
26-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 18 - 35
Santa Ana, California, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

In the kingdom of the blind the one-eyed are kings
about myself:
I am a blunt/truthful person, yet I am a very loving, caring person as well. I HATE to fight, so if you are filled with drama, please, leave it at the door. I am a bubbly gal, who likes to relax and have fun in ways other than "partying". I am not the wild, crazy party girl type, so if that's the type you like, look elsewhere! I am VERY ♥♥affectionate♥♥ and I LOVE to cuddle. Cuddling can be better than sex, SOMETIMES. :P I can be very random and spontaneous. My humor is strange, but intriguing. I like adventures, as long as they don't involve scary bugs, heights, or annoying children. I like to try new things and I like to go to places I've never been before, which can go with the adventures part. :) I am a very unique person, and I love to meet people who are just as unique, if not more. I dislike boring and "normal" people.

My favorite hangouts:
> Movies > Mall > Beach > Concerts > Amusement Parks > Pool Halls > Strip Clubs > The Zoo > The Park > Plays > The River > L.A. > O.C. > At home with my boyfriend if I have one: watching dvds; cuddling; making out; enjoying each other's company. And Etc....

The ideal setting for a first date:
It starts with a candle-lit dinner in a lovely mexican restaurant (my favorite food) and leads to the beach at nighttime, with a bonfire going. It ends with me in his arms, watching the waves crash and enjoying the warmth from the fire and the warmth between our bodies.

My passions are: Acting, writing, photography/photoshopping, modeling, make up. My persuit is to become a famous actress/writer. I love to write short stories, poems, and I'm working on a novel, a book of excerpts, and a screenplay.

TIDBIT: I would love to travel someday. I'm also a sucker for a guy who can play the acoustic guitar and has a beautiful voice to back it up.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Santa Ana, California United States
My Tags
add photography to your profile photography, add writing to your profile writing, add acting to your profile acting
Appearance
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Long & lush, Straight & natural
body type:Slim / Slender
weight:115 lbs (52kg)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Other
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living with pet(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
pet(s):Cat(s)
has children:No
wants children:Do not want children
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Travel, TV, Working out
attributes:Funny, Active, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Read above.
the person I would like to meet:
I prefer guys who DON'T drink, don't smoke, don't do drugs, and don't party. I really don't mind if you drink occasionally, but I hate abusers and addicts. So if you are one of those types of people, you will get rejected. I don't like guys who are full of themselves either, so if you are stuck on yourself, get over it! No one likes a-holes.

Lewd guys will be rejected. If you hit on me, do it right. Don't be a jackass and try to get into my pants, because I will see right through it. I am not one of those typical women who only go for the rude a-holes. I like the nice guys; the gentlemen. So if you are going to message me, don't ask to fuck me; don't ask if you can see nude pics; don't fucking ask me if I will do things sexually to you for money. I am not a whore. I don't do nude pics. And if you are that desperate to ask a women to do stuff to you for money, you've got bigger issues going on in your life.
Ideal Match
education: (med)Student, High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (med)Board games/cards, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Video games, Working out, Shopping
drinks: (high)Never
hair: (high)Black, Brown, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Light blonde, Light brown, Strawberry blonde
ethnicity: (med)Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Mixed Race, Native American, Northern Indian, Southern Indian
  hairstyles: (low)Above the ears, Straight & natural, Teased or spiked, Other
living status: (high)Living alone, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
attributes: (med)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
pet(s): (low)Amphibian(s), Cat(s), Dog(s), Fish, Reptile(s), Other
speaks: (high)English
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Muscular, Slim / Slender
has children: (med)No
wants children: (high)Do not want children
income: (med)$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01