Free Dating
ShirleyJean10
81-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 65 - 75
Goose Creek, South Carolina, United States
Last Activity: Yesterday

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Sexty,Single,Senior
about myself:
I am a well dressed nice looking lady. I have many interests. I know something about everything and always learning more everyday. There are many things that I would like to do again that I havent been able to do for many years. This was because my husband was very ill. I had to take care of him. Now I would like to do these things again but have no one to do them with.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Whatever works
looking for a match:within South Carolina, United States
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Average
height:5'2 (157cm)
weight:135 lbs (62kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, German, Spanish
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Lutheran
  attend ceremonies:On holidays
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
They are all grown and gone.
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
about my work:
I am retired and don't work.
income:$35,001 to $50,000
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Board games/cards, Crafts, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, Reading, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV
attributes:Active, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Positive Attitude
my idea of a great date:
A kind, honest romantic man with good manners.
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to meet a nice man to do things with. I would like to eat out go to a movie the Mall, flea markets. Might even like to fish again. A walk on the beach, a dance one or two. He should be of average looks with a nice personality. Please no married men or men below the age of 55. White only and must live in and near the Charleston,S.C area tks.
Ideal Match
education: (low)Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
eyes: (med)Blue
drinks: (low)Socially
hair: (med)Black
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian
  hairstyles: (low)Straight & natural
body type: (low)Average
height: (low)5'10 (178cm) to 6'2 (188cm)
wants children: (low)Already have one/a few and no more
job: (low)Government, Healthcare, Law Enforcement/Security
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01