Free Dating
Sierra198
70-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 60 - 80
Commerce City, Colorado, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking for an SSBBW lover
about myself:
Sorry but no picture, no reply I have to amend this a bit to say thanks to all who have contacted me But I am really looking for someone in my local area, I am not interested in long distance as I have found that it really doesn't work. Wow, this is not easy is it! I have retired and find that I now have the time to spend enjoying myself and would very much like to find someone to share doing things with and hope to develop a relationship into more. I am in a wheelchair so somewhat limited but by no means not able to have fun and enjoy many things. Oh I almost forgot I am also on oxygen 24/7. So yes I know I would love some TLC :) I am not a party goer and am very very tired of gamers and players on these sites. Just want an honest man to become friends and maybe even lovers at some point. Also must say no picture no reply, Looking for a man who loves and enjoys an SSBBW Super Size Big Beautiful Woman.


willing to relocate:No
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Commerce City, Colorado United States
Appearance
eyes:Green brown
hair:Salt and pepper
body type:Big and beautiful
height:5'2 (157cm)
bodyart:None
Background
education:School of life
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living with kids, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s), Dog(s), Other
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
I have 2 grown children, my son was born with CP and is total care. My daughter, her husband and her two youngest children (teenagers) all live with me and help to care for her brother and myself as needed. It is a very crowded and sometimes chaotic household but mostly all is good.
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Retired
about my work:
I retired from our local phone company after 31 years, started when it was Mt Bell up in Casper, WY and have been in CO since 1983. I worked in a special orders group and enjoyed my job very much
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Music/concerts, Reading, Spending time with pets, TV
attributes:Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A great date could be anything that we both enjoy doing from a simple walk in the park with time to talk to going out to a movie and dinner, I don't think I am really fussy about what is done as long as both enjoy themselves
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to find someone to be my best friend and lover, I value honesty, integrity and compassion very highly. Someone who is loving and caring, down to earth and family oriented as I am. Who has a good sense of humor, likes TV & movies, reading, puzzles and games. Should also be easy going to put up with my living situation and must of course prefer larger sized women. I like lots of things and am willing to at least try to learn new things also
Ideal Match
activities: (med)Board games/cards, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, Reading, Spending time with pets, TV, Shopping
ethnicity: (med)Caucasian, Native American
attributes: (high)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (high)English
height: (low)5'6 (168cm)
religion: (med)Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual, Other, Christian
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (low)Already have one/a few and no more
income: (med)$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02