Free Dating
Silverfox31
69-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 50 - 80
Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Last Activity: Today

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

enjoy life
about myself:
I am an easy going outsdoors type person who enjoys life. I am not a hunter/ fisherman, but enjoy the outdoors for boating, walking, biking, camping, flying and travel. Like dinner and a movie in or out.
Enjoy being with someone, but also know and respect their need for some time alone.
Planning on retiring soon and willing to relocate.....
If you are looking to meet a nice guy, here I am.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add outdoor activities to your profile outdoor activities, add friend to your profile friend
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Silver or white
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:190 lbs (87kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
about my children:
Oldest is married and has 3 kids, second oldest is in second year of collage and third starts collage in the fall. I am very close to kids and Grand kids....
wants children:Do not want children
job:Real Estate
about my work:
Own, manage and maintain investment properties, also do RE development and new construction....
I have a clock punching job also, but will retire from it soon....
income:$75,001 to $100,000
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Fashion events, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Running/jogging, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Working out
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Either meet for coffee or maybe dinner or lunch then take it from there
the person I would like to meet:
I am looking for a female who wants to enjoy life and not let it pass her by. Should enjoy life and want to be with their special some one but also want their own space.Someone who can forget the past and life for the future. Life is too short to waste.
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)No, don't smoke, Light smoker, Trying to quit!
drinks: (low)Rarely, Socially
attributes: (low)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Sensitive, Funny
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Full-figured, Muscular, Slim / Slender
height: (low)4'10 (147cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01