AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Singlemomof3boys
30-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 25 - 35
Okinawa, Japan
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus

send mail add to friends
send wink post shoutout
send virtual gift print profile
add to favorites report abuse
 

Hello!
about myself:
I am 24 years old, from Palm Springs, Ca. I have 3 sons who keep me very busy. I love the outdoors, scrapbooking, animals, sight seeing, parks, the beach, anything fun! I have a easy going, positive attitude, and try to surround myself around the same. I have allot of close friends who are dear to me, and would like to find someone who I can get close to, and can trust.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Separated
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add kissing to your profile kissing, add tattoos to your profile tattoos, add fun to your profile fun, add children to your profile children, add love to your profile love, add christian to your profile christian, add laughter to your profile laughter, add rock to your profile rock, add parent to your profile parent, add california to your profile california, add silly to your profile silly, add softball to your profile softball
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'6 (168cm)
bodyart:Visible tattoo
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
about my children:
I have 3 boys. My oldest is 6, my middle son is 3, and my baby is 2.
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Dinner parties, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A quiet intimate place where I can get to know the other person.
the person I would like to meet:
I love funny guys. If he can make me laugh then he is a winner in my book. Eventhough they need to have a great sense of humor, they need to know when its time to be seriouse. They have to love kids, and respect that first and formost I am a mother, and realize I am not trying to replace their father. A positive outlook on life is a must. Life is what you make of it, and I do beleive that a negative attitude can lead to a not so positive life. I would not say I have a type, as far as looks go. They need to be clean cut, but can have tattoos and peircings.
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)Average smoker, No, don't smoke
drinks: (med)Socially
ethnicity: (med)Caucasian
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Living with kids (part time)
speaks: (high)English
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Muscular, Slim / Slender
has children: (med)Yes
height: (high)5'10 (178cm) to 6'2 (188cm)
religion: (high)Spiritual, Christian
willing to relocate: (med)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Yes, ABSOLUTELY
income: (high)$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01