AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
SoldierByte
64-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 55 - 65
Grove, Oklahoma, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini

send mail add to friends
send wink post shoutout
send virtual gift print profile
add to favorites report abuse
 

Retired Army Ranger seeks his G.I. Jane..
about myself:
I am a retired Army Ranger (service over 21 years on active duty, and 7 years contract for DoD.I am Divorced (5-X) and have 3 step-daughters now grown and 1 biological daughter now grown.
I live alone and my hobbies are dancing, camping (remote) repelling, parachuting (although have not jumped in 2 years).
I monkey around on the computer and some say I am quite adept in digital security. I manage a number (3) of MSN sites, own , program, develop, and design two of my own domains, and am web-master and chief programmer on a couple government sites.
I' m just finishing a project for the goverment involving the use of mir and voice activation in patrol cars and military attack veichles (so the operators can concentrate on driving and not monkey with switches, controls, radio, lites , weapons, etc. in high speed pursuits and such). The voice activation coding will be out shortly, and will be shared same as GPS systems. (and NO, do NOT even ask for mir, irs, or anything pertaining to those systems)
I was instrumental in security encryption with miltary GPS before it was utilized by the general public. My name is listed in the secured manuals, and I still assist when needed.
Not much of a party guy, tend to stay away from people and prefer the computer to most humans. Looking for a female I can trust and share life together. Must be her own person, have some brains, loyal, honest, and able/willing to put up with the idiosyncrasies of a Viet Nam (combat) veteran.My top four movies are "The Big Chill", "Dirty Dancing", "Stand by Me", and "Ghost". My music is classic rock (I'd rather spend a nite in jail then be forced to endure Rap, Hip Hop, or C. & W.!!) with my all time favorite groups being "The Rolling Stones" and "The Four Seasons". My three all time songs are "Unchained Melody", "Stand By Me", and "Fortunate Son". my tastes run to assertive/aggressive
women.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Green
hair:Light brown
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:165 lbs (75kg)
bodyart:Visible tattoo, Scarred
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:On holidays
Lifestyle
smokes:From time to time in clubs and bars
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Four or more
about my children:
I have four adult daughters not living with me..
They have and live their own life.
wants children:Do not want children
job:Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
about my work:
I have not dated but twice in the last five years (mainly my choice, to lazy to go out!), I am disease free, and in good health.
Although I do not consider myself anything special to look at, I do not scare small children. I am a one woman man, and same I expect. (Although I am retired, I continue to "do" as an excuse to get up in the morning.)
One may ascertain my validity by visiting either of my domains located at w w w dot SoldierByte dot c o m & w w w dot SoldierByte dot us (without the spaces. - I am as stated and all can be verified. Cannot think of much more to add at this time, any questions, feel free to contact me. Photos are recent and more available upon request.
Take Care & Stay Safe.
---SoldierByte---
P.S.
PLEASE NOTE: I am NOT a "party guy" and
I do NOT want a "party girl"...
---->>> if you are listed as such, or have a bunch of "other" guys listed telling and spouting off about "just how nice you are"... do NOT contact me - your communiques will not be accepted.. I will make my own decisions on you, your accomplishments, who and what you are - I do NOT "choose friends, pals, dates, women, etc., utilizing the criteria of what other guys say ---
--->> Would you date me if a bunch of other women "claimed" me as some type of conquest..?? ---SoldierByte---
income:$50,001 to $75,000
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Computers/surfing the web, Movies, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Video games, Working out
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Caring, Communicative, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A date that would make me smile and feel wanted and liked
would be a "GREAT" date to me...
the person I would like to meet:
See my profile and if you cannot understand it there..
Putting it here will not be of any help..
Ideal Match
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s)
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Muscular, Slim / Slender
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02