AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
SoloTOandO
44-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 27 - 43
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Honest, easy going, down-to-earth guy
about myself:
I'm an open-minded guy who likes to have fun. I love cuddling with a special someone and make them feel good about themselves. I have any overly healthy sex drive but behave like a gentleman. I'm also a kid at heart. I like movies, music, games, computers, education, and food. I like to have deep intellectual conversations. I have goals I pursue such as higher education and a better quality of life and I always seek to improve the best of myself and the best in others. As far as relationships go there are three things needed in order to make it work, honesty, communication, and compatibility and I am looking for someone to share and enjoy all that life has to offer.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Whatever works
looking for a match:within Missouri, United States
My Tags
add computers to your profile computers, add movies to your profile movies, add sporting events to your profile sporting events, add education to your profile education, add food to your profile food, add videogames to your profile videogames
Appearance
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:200 lbs (92kg)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:African American
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Solitary worshipper
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with roommate(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Computers/IT
about my work:
I'm a Computer Operator at my job and I verify the integrity of the data that we transmit to our clients.
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Music/concerts, Sporting events, TV, Video games, Working out
attributes:Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A great date is the standard dinner and a movie. It's a great way for 2 people to get to know each other.
the person I would like to meet:
The person I would like to meet should be as open-minded as I am. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor, who enjoys cuddling and is not afraid to express her feelings and desires. I like a woman who knows how to behave like a lady when she needs to but cut loose on the wild side when appropriate. I want someone who is not afraid to communicate what she wants out of a relationship and not be self conscious about her physical appearance. I want her to be comfortable with me and be able to cut loose. If the would-be-mate is looking for a long-term relationship, compatibility is the key here. She needs to be open to different types of music and at least be able to enjoy a good film or two.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02