AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Star22
66-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 58 - 99
Columbus, Georgia, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo

send mail add to friends
send wink post shoutout
send virtual gift print profile
add to favorites report abuse
 

I'm just the normal girl (women) next door.
about myself:
I would describe myself as a hopeless romantic who thinks the little things are important; Who believes communication is the key that unlocks many a door. And to whom honesty is very very important.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Friendship
looking for a match:within 100 miles of Columbus, Georgia United States
My Tags
add bowling to your profile bowling, add mini schauzers to your profile mini schauzers
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Auburn
  hairstyles:Other
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:160 lbs (73kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, German
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Dog(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
about my children:
grown and gone.
wants children:Do not want children
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Music/concerts, Reading, Spending time with pets, TV
attributes:Funny, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Organized, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
.
the person I would like to meet:
I think I have now found out it is more important to have friends and be a friend, so I'm changing my profile to read " just looking for friends"
Ideal Match
education: (high)High school, Some college
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke, Trying to quit!
ethnicity: (high)Caucasian
living status: (high)Living alone, Living with pet(s)
attributes: (high)Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
pet(s): (low)Cat(s), Dog(s)
speaks: (high)English
body type: (med)Average, Few extra pounds, Stocky
has children: (high)No
height: (high)5'8 (173cm) to 6'4 (193cm)
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02