Free Dating
Steph09832
41-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 48 - 60
Manassas, Virginia, United States
Last Activity: 3 days ago

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

I'm Blushing already... :)
about myself:
I was born in Florence, Italy, where my parents were stationed while serving in the U.S. armed forces. A few years later, my family returned to the United States and settled down in a small New Jersey township located near Philadelphia.
While growing up, I began to struggle with my body image. I grew up really ugly. No kidding. I used to get beat up by boys for being so unattractive. Consequently, I had to learn to appreciate the goodness in people and the beauty in life.’ Reflecting on this treatment, I believe that these early experiences have endowed me with a deep sense of humility.
After graduating from high school, I enlisted in the U.S. armed services and spent more than a decade working as a physical rehabilitation specialist for both the Navy and Army. During this time, I married my first husband, gave birth to two children, and enjoyed a typical suburban lifestyle.
As a result of my pregnancies, My weight swelled to more than 260 lbs. To get back in shape, I committed myself to a strict fitness regimen, which led to my passion for bodybuilding.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Manassas, Virginia United States
Appearance
eyes:Gray
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Above the ears, Curly, Long & lush, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:5'8 (173cm)
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:Enjoy Cigars or pipes
drinks:Socially
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
My baby's name is Kylie and she's my world
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Restaurant/Food Service
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Cars/motorcyles, Dinner parties, Family/children, Fashion events, Gardening, Home improvement, Outdoor activities, Running/jogging, Travel, Working out
attributes:Funny, Active, Attractive, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A great date should have a very great communication
the person I would like to meet:
I'm looking for an open, kind, serious, confident, cheerful, responsible gentle man.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02