Free Dating
Syndey
30-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 45 - 85
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Leo Leo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

I'm a loving,caring and honest person
about myself:
My name is syndey and I’m 31 years old. I was born in the West of United States.I'm a student studying communication.I like taking great care of myself. I practise fitness and I also love reading shopping and outting. I turn on to an enterprising and self-confident man with great sense of humor and I turn off to Selfishness and arrogance and also men who does nothing with their life.(big turn-offs!)
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Kansas City, Kansas United States
Appearance
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Light brown
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Big and beautiful
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:140 lbs (64kg)
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian, Mixed Race
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with parent(s)
has children:No
wants children:Yes, probably
job:Restaurant/Food Service
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Clubbing, Fashion events, Home improvement, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Volunteer work, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Caring, Communicative, Honest, Humble, Positive Attitude, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
He sends me a car to a secret location, some-thing he's planned, doesn't really matter what it is but I'd like someone that wants to impress me and will go out of his way to do so.
the person I would like to meet:
I'll love to be with a man who is loving caring trustworthy and honest
Ideal Match
education: (med)PhD / Post Doctoral, School of life
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
ethnicity: (low)Native American
speaks: (low)English
willing to relocate: (low)Yes
wants children: (low)Maybe/Undecided
income: (low)$100,001 to $150,000
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01