Free Dating
TAINQ
70-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 48 - 58
Clermont, Florida, United States
Last Activity: 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

When the ripples in the pond cease to exist and ..
about myself:
..the bottom lay undisturbed, then shall we see.

I am an extremely good listener and observer with heightened senses, so please have your act together. Long past fight or flight. I have a worthy heart for a willing soul.

I'm adventurous yet level headed. goal oriented and prone to savor the trip. I am self-less and equally enjoy sharing and pleasing. I'm not adverse to public displays of affection. I value honesty.

I am looking for a warm, loving, nurturing non-judgemental woman, who is confident, self-aware, knows what she wants and stands her ground. Has a variety of interests and welcomes new experiences. Enjoys the simple things in life and has a smile that warms the hearts of those around her (hopefully mine).

I'm an ATHEIST.

Don't mind the occasional smoker, as I enjoy cigars.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Friendship
looking for a match:within Florida, United States
My Tags
add art to your profile art, add romance to your profile romance, add jazz to your profile jazz, add painting to your profile painting, add poker to your profile poker, add salsa to your profile salsa, add doo-wop to your profile doo-wop, add cigars to your profile cigars
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Few extra pounds
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:185 lbs (85kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Hispanic/Latin
  more specifically:Puerto Rican
speaks:English, Portuguese, Spanish
religion:Agnostic
Lifestyle
smokes:Enjoy Cigars or pipes
drinks:Yes!
living status:Living with roommate(s)
has children:No
wants children:Do not want children
job:Law Enforcement/Security
about my work:
Pays the bills, play-time, and provides for much laughter and enjoyment.
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Home improvement, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Reading, Wine tasting
attributes:Funny, Caring, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
You must have a current photo posted or I won't respond
the person I would like to meet:
She's warm, funny, astute, intelligent, affectionate, carring, nurturing and worthy.
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)Light smoker, Enjoy Cigars or pipes
activities: (high)Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Crafts, Dinner parties, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Wine tasting
drinks: (high)Socially
attributes: (high)Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
body type: (low)Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
height: (low)5'5 (165cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02