Free Dating
Takamo
31-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 18 - 24
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Want a new friend that's insanely open-minded?
about myself:
Hey,

I've been a member of this site for some while now. It's updated, so I figured I should do the same! :)

Back when I first started this account, I was in a relationship. That relationship ended, but now I'm in another relationship with another woman. And I've never been happier. I'm on here simply to find some friends and chat with them about basically anything. Just so you know, we're in an open relationship.. but don't go expecting anything on that level. LIke I said, I'm here for some friendship. What can I say? I love making new friends!

My statistics (if you want to call them that) are here:

Age: 20
Build: Slim
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Sexual Orientation: Bi
Height: Roughly 5'6" or 7"
Smokes: Never
Drinks: No (used to, but didn't want to anymore. Why drink something that makes a person sad?)
Humor: Yes, I have a sense of humor. I think that is one of the most important quality in a person.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:In a Relationship
seeking relationship:Friendship, On line chat
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:125 lbs (57kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Atheist
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living with partner
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Restaurant/Food Service
about my work:
Work is a neccessary thing that we all must do. I find that if the job, itself sucks, then take enjoyment in who you work with. As long as your co-workers are great, who cares about some of the things you are required to do? I work at Tim Horton's. Not that glamorous of a job, eh? But my co-workers.. they are the ones that make it worth working each day. And.. some of the customers are quirky. :)
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Clubbing, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Reading, Spending time with pets, TV, Video games
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
As long as both parties involved are having a great time and laughing, who cares as to how much it costs?

I mean simply going out for pizza or chinese could be a great date. It gives them time to talk, joke and find out about each other.
the person I would like to meet:
Anyone with a great sense of humor. And hey, if you're a fan of Penn and Teller, then heck, that's even better!
Ideal Match
drinks: (low)Never
attributes: (high)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy, Funny
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01