Free Dating
Taoreed252
29-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 44 - 50
Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking for a long time relationship
about myself:
I need a man I can share my life with, Although I have spent most years single, and to me it was well worth it, I feel like I'm only half of what I can be.I want to love again but have not see the woman who will love me cause am ready to be share my love with
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, On line chat
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Cheyenne, Wyoming United States
Appearance
eyes:Black/Ebony
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'4 (163cm)
weight:245 lbs (112kg)
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
has children:No
wants children:Yes, probably
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Home improvement, Travel, Shopping
attributes:Active
the person I would like to meet:
A loving care and honest man
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02