Free Dating
81-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 70 - 80
Hamburg, New York, United States
Last Activity: Today

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

Much ado about nothing, but need a lady partner
about myself:
Please am Interested in a lady 70 to 80.I'm quite active.But would like to find a lady fairly close to home, and age.We could have fun, travel, and enjoy life. Am retired and secure. Have a young son 25 yo, software engineer living in NYC. Photos are older, but all I have. Will be in Fl for most of the month of July with my son.A winter trip to Fl usually lasts a mo or two, hopefully, by then with a lady companion. Have seen quite a few very nice ladies, but none have shown interest. That's life. Well, take care. Jack
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities
looking for a match:within 100 miles of Hamburg, New York United States
My Tags
add crafts to your profile crafts
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:220 lbs (101kg)
education:Some college
religion:Christian / Protestant
  attend ceremonies:On holidays
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
about my children:
They are family, but independent.
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
about my work:
A retired government, military, SS, senior.I manage house, travel, R.V., and gardening (large area).Need a lady partner for travel, a friend to attend social events or dinners, and a companion to be close for the ups and downs of life. You know everything.
political position:Conservative
activities:Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Video games, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Opinionated, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Coffee, dinner, a walk? Good conversation, an attractive partner, and interesting topics.Chemistry. Like sand on a beach, hoping to find a compatible grain out of all those that are there.Will do my best to interest her, and make life fun, so she will want to stay.Use a velvet string to hold her interest, so she is always free. Lets talk.
the person I would like to meet:
As I said above.Like the sands on a beach, Chemistry will combine the correct ingredients to cause a relationship. Could look all day, every day, and not find the one. But one touch, or look straight into her eyes might cause butterflies. We really don't have any control, that is why you should give all a chance.Say hello, you never know. Can ask for everything in a person, but if there are sparks, just thank God, and enjoy. Take care.
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
eyes: (low)Black/Ebony, Blue, Blue gray, Blue green, Brown, Dark brown, Gray, Green, Green brown, Green gray, Hazel, Hazel brown, Turquoise, Violet
drinks: (low)Never, Rarely, Socially
hair: (low)Auburn, Black, Brown, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Gray, Light blonde, Light brown, Salt and pepper, Silver or white, Strawberry blonde
ethnicity: (low)Asian, Caucasian, European, Native American
  hairstyles: (low)Above the ears, Bob, Curly, Long & lush, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
  more specifically: (low)Chinese, Japanese, Korean
pet(s): (low)Cat(s), Dog(s)
speaks: (low)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Slim / Slender
height: (low)5'0 (152cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual, Christian
wants children: (low)Already have one/a few and no more
  denomination: (low)Baptist, Community/Fellowship, Episcopalian, Lutheran, Methodist, Presbyterian, Southern Baptist
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.