Free Dating
31-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 24 - 30
, Israel
Last Activity: 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

Hello , lets chat?
about myself:
I am 30 years from Israel, looking for my second half, cute and tender woman for long term relationships that will get us to marriage.
Lots of scammers and bots on dating sites , that's why i don't use mail or hangout and i don't wanna waste my time , wanna know each other better , use Skype with camera , don't you have skype and camera? So don't send me a message.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship
looking for a match:Anywhere
hair:Dark brown
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:155 lbs (71kg)
education:Some college
ethnicity:Mixed Race
speaks:English, Hebrew, Russian
smokes:Average smoker
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
political position:Some other viewpoint
activities:Bars/pubs, Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Music/concerts, Travel, Video games
attributes:Funny, Goal Oriented, Honest, Outdoorsy, Problem Solver, Strong Integrity
Ideal Match
eyes: (low)Black/Ebony, Brown, Green, Green brown, Green gray
body type: (low)Slim / Slender
willing to relocate: (low)Yes
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.