Free Dating
New
Test1805002353
34-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 40 - 99
New York, New York, United States
Last Activity: Yesterday

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Need serious relationship
about myself:
Chat me up , then you know me more better
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of New York, New York United States
My Tags
add chatting to your profile chatting
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:265 lbs (121kg)
bodyart:Other
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Mixed Race
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Some weekends
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Social household (family and/or friends over often)
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Self-employed
about my work:
Business woman
income:$100,001 to $150,000
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Family/children
attributes:Family Oriented
my idea of a great date:
Every love has to be build with trust
the person I would like to meet:
a God fearing man
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01