AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
ThatsRefreshing
36-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 24 - 32
Cumming, Georgia, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

It's always in the last place you look.
about myself:
I'm a fun-loving guy that enjoys others' company. I'm a little quiet and shy at first but once you become friends with me, I'll be one of the most loyal you've had. I basically just want to meet new friends here. We'll see what happens from there. Forget meeting people in bars, I'd rather meet someone who I know is intelligent and loves life. If you're a nerd, then we might have some things in common.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add knowledge to your profile knowledge, add stephen king to your profile stephen king
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Dark blonde
  hairstyles:Other
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:125 lbs (57kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Other
Lifestyle
smokes:Trying to quit!
drinks:Socially
living status:Social household (family and/or friends over often)
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Retail
about my work:
For some, their job is their life. For others, they live for their job. For me, there is my life and then there is my job.
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Home improvement, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Reading, Travel
attributes:Funny, Attractive, Caring, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident
my idea of a great date:
Oh, so many to choose from . . . There's 365 in a year, so I'm told.
the person I would like to meet:
I want someone who is not afraid to laugh -- at herself. i want a girl who thinks that her "butt is too big", even when it isn't. Gotta be honest that my goal with matchdoctor is to find girls to hang out with, date, have a relationship with, or anything in between. I'm interested in moving beyond matchdoctor.
Ideal Match
attributes: (high)Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender, Other
religion: (low)Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual, Other, Christian
wants children: (med)Maybe/Undecided
income: (med)Less than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01