Free Dating
TheFlash7
47-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 45
Sterling, Colorado, United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking for companionship that could lead to more
about myself:
I am a friendly person looking for friendship and companionship to start. I would like to find someone I can get to know better and possibly spend my life with.

I love to watch sports, TV and movies. The kid in me still loves to play video games and read comic books.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage
looking for a match:within 120 miles of Sterling, Colorado United States
Appearance
eyes:Green
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Few extra pounds
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:230 lbs (105kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
I am a widowed father with one son. He is 12 years-old and he is the love of my life. I am here to look for someone for me to spend quality time wit, but she needs to understnd that his happiness and well-being comes first as I wuld do the same for her if the situation was the same.
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Other
about my work:
I am currently a stay-at-home father. I am looking for something to do from home. I will explain the specifics later.
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Music/concerts, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Video games
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
My ideal date would begin with a nice dinner out and either a movie or a play. The date could also be a simple walk in a park to talk and get to know her better.
the person I would like to meet:
Although I admit beauty on the outside would catch my eye at first, she needs to be a warm, caring and intelligent person that is willing to show me what is beneath the beauty for me to understand her personality and to make me want to get to know her better.
Ideal Match
education: (med)Associates degree, Bachelor's degree
smokes: (med)No, don't smoke, Trying to quit!
activities: (high)Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Music/concerts, Travel, TV, Video games
drinks: (med)Never, Rarely
ethnicity: (high)African American, Caucasian, Hispanic/Latin, Mixed Race
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with kids
attributes: (med)Active, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
  more specifically: (low)Brazilian, Mexican, Trinidadian/Toboggan
speaks: (high)English
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Curvy, Few extra pounds
height: (low)5'0 (152cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
religion: (high)Christian / Catholic, Spiritual, Christian
willing to relocate: (low)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (med)Already have one/a few and no more, Already have one/a few and want more, Maybe/Undecided
  attend ceremonies: (low)Every weekend
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02