Free Dating
TheHypnotistAL
54-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 24 - 69
Orlando, Florida, United States
Last Activity: Today

Leo Leo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Dont worry be Happy ! U MUST HAVE A PHOTO 4 REPLY
about myself:
Life is to short not to share it with somebody. Life is learning..when u stop learning u stop living...learning about the person thats with me. I am funny but can be serious ...I am a leo and I enjoy life and I enjoy a person who really cares about life. Like to make dreams come ture. If ur looking 4 a funny person to make u laugh..you found him...I am a Hypnotist....I help people change bad habits, stop smoking, weight loss, etc. I also do Stage Hypnosis for conventions, company parties, and fund raisers. I am a Reiki Master and work with the human energy chakras, there are seven..I balance them for healing.. I am a landlord and deal in real estate. I have a BBA, 4yr. degree from UNv. of Wisconsin. I am full of surprises and very passionate. Luv to cuddle and kiss. Being a good kisser is important.. I am a good dancer..country 2step is my favorite along with swing. In 2007. I have traveled to Hong Kong, China...Philippines, Ukraine and Germany...LIKES TO GO ON WEEKEND TRIPS or vacations....IF YOU DONT HAVE A PHOTO, please dont email and dont ask me to leave MatchDoctor on the first email or 2..thanks for understanding..wink..wish all of you good luck !!
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add movies to your profile movies
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:200 lbs (92kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Agnostic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, probably
job:Real Estate
about my work:
I buy and sell real estate and have rental property...I am also a Hypnotist AND REIKI MASTER ENERGY HEALER
Qualities
activities:Dinner parties, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Travel, Volunteer work, Wine tasting
attributes:Funny, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Goal Oriented, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A person who can enjoy the simple things in life and does not worry about little things....maybe likes to go fishing by candle light..see a funny movie..walk on the beach by moonlight...go dancing ,wine tasting or to the flea market...HAVING A PHOTO ON THIS SITE IS A MUST !!!!
the person I would like to meet:
Sweet, understanding, affectionate, caring, mature,luvs-to-kiss, like dancing and themeparks then u could be the one Iam looking 4! Age is not important ...if ur younger or older ...mature is the key... r u the one? IF YOU DONT HAVE A PHOTO PLEASE DONT EMAIL... thanks for understanding !!
Ideal Match
education: (low)High school
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
drinks: (low)Never, Socially
ethnicity: (low)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
body type: (med)Average, Curvy, Slim / Slender
height: (low)4'2 (127cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02