Free Dating
Thomanator1
60-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 50
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Last Activity: Today

Virgo Virgo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking for someone who lives close to me for date
about myself:
Is there anyone in Ohio that wants a real date and not just looking for money? I am actually looking for someone to move in with me also.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:within Ohio, United States
My Tags
add no to your profile no
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Salt and pepper
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:185 lbs (85kg)
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
I have a son 30 He lives on his own.
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Retired
about my work:
I love working on my home. I do a lot of "helping others as well" I am willing to try just about anything. Except rollercoasters. I can do just about anything I set my mind to.
income:$75,001 to $100,000
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Board games/cards, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Volunteer work, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
It's hard to say. Every person I've known is different and I think the things you do together should be decided on together.
the person I would like to meet:
To start with...Someone who is not going to ask me to send money. Easy going, somewhat independent, funny, little baggage, one who has a job, this is very important, you get my idea. Oh and also attractive. How a person takes care of themselves tell a lot.
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
drinks: (high)Rarely
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (low)Active, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (low)English, Other
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
religion: (low)Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian
willing to relocate: (high)Yes
wants children: (low)Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02