Free Dating
Thommy_G
45-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 28 - 46
Hockley, Texas, United States
Last Activity: Today

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Seeking the bone of my bones and flesh of my flesh
about myself:
I had studied Game Design at college. I do freelance artwork, web design and sound design. I also sell products on a web site (I will only disclose the site and the products when asked).

Other than that I am a honest, caring man seeking to find that perfect woman for me. I am a Christian and I read the Bible (or at least attempt to read it) every day and I do pray to God. Anything else, please ask.

I am only interested in women.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, On line chat, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Gray
hair:Copper red
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:225 lbs (103kg)
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:Trying to quit!
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with parent(s)
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Retail
about my work:
I work part-time as a Sales Associate at Dollar General in Tomball. I am learning Blender and GIMP so I can create and sell models and images. I'm also going to get back on the drums in hopes of joining or forming a band sometime next year.
income:Less than $25,000
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Video games
attributes:Caring, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble
my idea of a great date:
Two things really. One I am a cheap date and I can enjoy my time at a fast food restaurant. The other is sitting in a car with her at a drive-in movie theater so that way we can enjoy not only each other but also the movie without any disruptions.
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to find a woman who is a Christian and enjoys video games and anime.

Oh, if you happen to be outside the age range I have set and you are interested in getting to know me, then please feel free to contact me. I would be happy to chat or exchange messages with you as well. Also, I would like to meet women who I can feel comfortable talking about anything.

I am only interested in women.
Ideal Match
activities: (med)Bible study/prayer groups, Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, TV, Video games
hair: (high)Auburn, Black, Brown, Copper red, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Gray, Light blonde, Light brown, Lots of colors!, Salt and pepper, Silver or white, Strawberry blonde
ethnicity: (med)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Northern Indian, Pacific Islander, Southern Indian
  hairstyles: (low)Bob, Curly, Long & lush, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural
attributes: (high)Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Family Oriented, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
speaks: (high)English
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Big and beautiful, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full-figured, Slim / Slender
religion: (high)Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian
willing to relocate: (med)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Already have one/a few and want more, Yes, ABSOLUTELY
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02