Free Dating
TomInToronto
60-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 52
Weston, Ontario, Canada
Last Activity: Today

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Are you also a kind person?
about myself:
I am a Christian gentleman. I NEED other people.
My hair has grown long again.

Please do not reply if you are not prepared to allow me to see you.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Weston, Ontario Canada
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Brown
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:165 lbs (75kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Volunteer
about my work:
On a voluntary basis I help at a Public School for young children. I help teach primary-aged children to read. I also help teach non-English-speaking children how to read English. I try to encourage the kids.

I've been doing this since 1987.

I dislike nothing about my job.
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Conservative
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
If you do not have a picture of yourself posted, then please do not send me a message.
the person I would like to meet:
I'd like to meet a humble Christian woman. She'll be honest. She'll possess a good amount of integrity. She'll have good self-control.

She won't weigh more than me. She won't be taller than me either.

I hope she's pretty. I hope she has "a twinkle" in her eye. (But this is mostly a fantasy of mine.)
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (low)Bible study/prayer groups, Board games/cards, Movies, Reading, TV
drinks: (high)Rarely
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (low)Attractive, Caring, Honest, Humble, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
speaks: (med)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Slim / Slender
height: (high)5'0 (152cm) to 5'6 (168cm)
religion: (high)Christian
wants children: (low)Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01