Free Dating
54-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 70
Staten Island, New York, United States
Last Activity: Today

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

Hello There , Looking for True Love
about myself:
Love is awesome .. God bless you all
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Staten Island, New York United States
hair:Salt and pepper
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:235 lbs (108kg)
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian, Hispanic/Latin
  more specifically:Puerto Rican
speaks:English, Other
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
smokes:Trying to quit!
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
about my work:
all kind of electronics
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Conservative
activities:Computers/surfing the web, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Reading, Sporting events, Travel, Volunteer work, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Trustworthy
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.