Free Dating
Veggiegal4u
73-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 65 - 75
Clearwater, Florida, United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Smile and Be Happy
about myself:
I am a spiritual person who seeks a like minded partner....love to cook, vegetarian style.....just testing the waters here so my profile is very brief at the moment....will add to it later....
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Long term relationship
looking for a match:within 300 miles of Clearwater, Florida United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Dark blonde
  hairstyles:Other
body type:Average
height:5'4 (163cm)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
wants children:Do not want children
job:Retired
Qualities
attributes:Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
the person I would like to meet:
A gentleman that knows his own Divinity and would like to be of service to his fellowman, in some fashion, if just to send them love and light....and that loves animals...
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02