AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
VicLP_51
58-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 51 - 60
Saint Augustine, Florida, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail add to friends
send wink post shoutout
send virtual gift print profile
add to favorites report abuse
 

Fishin......Looking for a Good Catch
about myself:
Enjoy outdoors, swimming, the ocean, music, movies, and travel. I would like to meet a man with family values, friendly with kids & animals.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 75 miles of Saint Augustine, Florida United States
My Tags
add travel to your profile travel, add football to your profile football, add swimming to your profile swimming, add family to your profile family, add usa to your profile usa
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Other
body type:Average
height:5'4 (163cm)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:One
wants children:Do not want children
job:Government
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Family/children, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Trustworthy
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01