AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
VioletSkye
48-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 36 - 59
Minot, North Dakota, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Virgo Virgo

send mail add to friends
send wink post shoutout
send virtual gift print profile
add to favorites report abuse
 

Come and say hello!
about myself:
I'll get to this part a little later!
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Separated
seeking relationship:Long term relationship
looking for a match:within North Dakota, United States
My Tags
add computers to your profile computers, add kissing to your profile kissing, add bbw to your profile bbw, add love to your profile love, add humor to your profile humor, add politics to your profile politics, add thunderstorms to your profile thunderstorms, add erotica to your profile erotica, add sensual to your profile sensual, add affectionate to your profile affectionate, add artistic to your profile artistic, add open minded to your profile open minded, add rain to your profile rain, add ties to your profile ties
Appearance
eyes:Green
hair:Auburn
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Big and beautiful
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Other
speaks:English, Spanish
religion:Other
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
about my children:
My son is 22 and serving a second time in Iraq

I have an 18 year old daughter studying to be a nurse

and a 7 year old girl.
wants children:Do not want children
job:Sales/Marketing
about my work:
Working every day in a bed of rose petals
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Gardening, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, Wine tasting
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Intelligent/Bright, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
I tell more about this later
the person I would like to meet:
More on this later!
Ideal Match
education: (med)High school
smokes: (med)Average smoker, Trying to quit!
drinks: (low)Rarely
hair: (low)Auburn, Bald or shaved, Black, Brown, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Gray, Light blonde, Light brown, Salt and pepper, Silver or white
  hairstyles: (low)Above the ears, Curly, Long & lush, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural, Teased or spiked
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (med)Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (med)English
willing to relocate: (low)Yes
wants children: (high)Yes, ABSOLUTELY, Yes, probably
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02