Free Dating
Wing_Zero_75
42-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 50
Randolph, New Hampshire, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Searching for my Jane Toppan.
about myself:
Jane Toppan was a serial killer who murdered people with morphine and other drugs. So, yeah, looking for that.

Life is a highway
and im driving stoned off my ass.

There is nothing here anymore. What was has given way to a greater darkness.

I dont want to feel anymore. It either is pain or loss and I am exhausted with both of them. There is no joy outside my cats and my writing. Its all one big illusion to make us think we are happy as we slave away to make the rich, richer. Do as you are told holds no meaning to me outside of a job. I do as I am told to survive and make my own way through life, thats it.

As for looking for someone, I dont trust people that way anymore. I have been taught by this world that when I make myself vulnerable, I will be attacked. I dont care to endure that again.

E mail at your own peril. I wont be rude until I am given a reason to be. I have no desire to make more enemies than I have already, but dont want to be bothered by people who think an appeal to my groin will get them anywhere. I may be a male, but I prefer the head on my shoulders. .......as messed up as that is.

Larry
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:On line chat
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:185 lbs (85kg)
bodyart:Scarred
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Atheist
Lifestyle
smokes:Average smoker
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with pet(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
pet(s):Cat(s)
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Self-employed
political position:Non-conformist
Qualities
activities:Computers/surfing the web, Movies, News/politics/following current events, Reading, Spending time with pets, Video games
attributes:Funny, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Opinionated, Problem Solver
my idea of a great date:
anything that doesnt involve being arrested. (well at least not caught anyways)
the person I would like to meet:
The one who will put a bullet in my head AFTER I am dead. My biggest fear is to remain trapped in a body for up to 8 hours, while it slowly starts to rot. Unless you can figure out a way to burn the oxygen in my brain out so the neurons dont fire anymore and I can die quickly.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)Average smoker, Heavy smoker here!, Light smoker
drinks: (low)Socially, Yes!
ethnicity: (med)Asian, Caucasian
body type: (low)Average, Few extra pounds
willing to relocate: (high)Yes
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02