Free Dating
WorldTravler
49-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 23 - 36
Meridian, Mississippi, United States
Last Activity: 5 days ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking for Mr. Nice Guy?
about myself:
Nice guy, lonely, multi-cultural, multi-lingual, non-smoker, never married, intelligent, well educated, financially secure. Auburn hair, blue eyes, about 225 lbs, 6 feet tall, average body.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Auburn
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:225 lbs (103kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, French, German, Spanish
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Methodist
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s)
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Retail
about my work:
I own 2 businesses. One is a custom art framing and gift shop. It's great seeing all the different pieces of art that my customers bring to me, and great seeing them light up when they view my final creation. My other business is a trophy shop.
income:$75,001 to $100,000
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, News/politics/following current events, Reading, Travel, Video games, Wine tasting
attributes:Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A quiet evening at a cafe and then a walk on the beach in the moonlight while holding hands and watching the lights of the ships offshore.
the person I would like to meet:
Pretty, thin, nice figure, friendly, wants to travel the world with me. Should be ages 21 to 35. Looking for someone who has never been married, has no kids (but wants several!), and is a non-smoker.
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (low)Antiquing/collecting, Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, News/politics/following current events, Reading, Travel, TV, Video games, Wine tasting, Shopping
ethnicity: (med)Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Northern Indian, Southern Indian
attributes: (med)Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Family Oriented, Honest, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Full-figured, Slim / Slender
has children: (high)No
willing to relocate: (high)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Yes, ABSOLUTELY, Yes, probably, Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02