Free Dating
aartieb2007
67-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 58 - 68
Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
Last Activity: Today

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

No Trump Supporters!
about myself:
1. Creative gentleman artist seeking creative lady.
2. Retired PO letter-carrier/ Air Force Veteran.
3. Gentle loving soul.
4. Halloween favorite holiday.
5. Have a cat.
6. Loyal.
7. Star Trek fan.
8. Love classic movies and music.
9. Earth first.
10. Considerate of others.
11. Willing to travel.
12. Health conscious.
13. Middle of the road Democrat...voted for Hillary.
14. Don't hunt or own any guns.
15. Good conversationalist.
16. Love to eat.
17. Cartoonist...editorial and comic strips.
18. Actor.
19. Artistic & Crafty.
20. Must be willing to relocate to KY.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Separated
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add art to your profile art, add cats to your profile cats, add walking to your profile walking, add history to your profile history, add cartoons to your profile cartoons, add theater to your profile theater
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Silver or white
  hairstyles:Shoulder-length
body type:Heavyset
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:270 lbs (124kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Southern Baptist
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
about my children:
three sons..... all out on their own.
wants children:Do not want children
job:Retired
about my work:
cartoonist/artist.
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Spending time with pets, TV
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Going out to eat and conversation.
the person I would like to meet:
Some one who is sympathetic..compassionate...loving...and willing to meet me half way. Maybe someone with artistic skills or a writer. Some college and some knowledge of the world in which we live. I don't want a mother figure ...I want an equal companion!
Ideal Match
education: (low)High school, Bachelor's degree
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
activities: (med)Antiquing/collecting, Crafts, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Reading, Travel, TV
drinks: (high)Rarely
ethnicity: (high)Caucasian
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s)
attributes: (high)Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
pet(s): (low)Cat(s), Fish
speaks: (high)English
body type: (med)Average, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
height: (high)5'5 (165cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
religion: (high)Christian / Protestant
willing to relocate: (med)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Maybe/Undecided, Do not want children
  denomination: (low)Baptist, Methodist, Southern Baptist
  attend ceremonies: (low)On holidays, Never, Solitary worshipper
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02