AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
abelable
50-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 60
Albemarle, North Carolina, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Abel to give as well as recieve.
about myself:
I am a man who knows how to communicate in order to give a woman what she wants and desires. Intellegent, compasionate, giving and understanding are my best qualities.

I am honest and true when it comes to my relationship. I believe that the relationship should be priority and under the guidance of God.

I have been given many gifts to share with the loved ones in my life. A few are Cooking , Landscape Gardening, Shopping, Theater, Handyman skills, and the ability to share my feelings on a human level.

A pleasurable life consisting of friendship, honesty, devotion, and plain old joy of being together is what I have to offer thanks to a gift from God. This gift is the gift of recovery.

I will not accept anything less.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Friendship, On line chat, Marriage
looking for a match:within 100 miles of Albemarle, North Carolina United States
My Tags
add dancing to your profile dancing
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Curly
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
bodyart:Visible tattoo
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Hispanic/Latin
  more specifically:Mexican
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone, Living with roommate(s)
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Labor/Construction
about my work:
I work for myself. I love doing what I love. Landscaping.

income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bible study/prayer groups, Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Volunteer work, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Communicative, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
I enoy the company of a woman that can hold a conversation. Dinner a movie, a little lunch and then a play, Maybe an evening of some live music. I really enjoy the basic things in life shared with a person that has similar interest.
the person I would like to meet:
I desire a relationsip with a strong independent woman. I want to meet a woman that is in touch with her that little girl in side her. A woman that I can talk to who is strong emotionally and mentally.

Brains are big on my list of desires in a woman.

Sorry ladies money is not falling out of my pockets, but what I have to offer you can not buy.

If you have similar desires and interest send a reply, it will be a my pleasure to answer.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
activities: (low)Bible study/prayer groups, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Volunteer work, Working out
drinks: (low)Never
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian
height: (low)5'0 (152cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01