Free Dating
alicelauren200
37-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 18 - 50
Advance, North Carolina, United States
Last Activity: Today

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

i want you to know that when i am set ,am set and
about myself:
i am simple going woman i esily fall in love and care about people
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Strawberry blonde
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'0 (152cm)
weight:155 lbs (71kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s), Belly button piercing(s)
Background
education:PhD / Post Doctoral
ethnicity:Other
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, probably
job:Marketing
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Outdoor activities
attributes:Intelligent/Bright
my idea of a great date:
I am single since i had caught my X red handed in my room sleeping with my best friend this was shortly before i met God but it was this bad experience that brought me closer to God and since then he has not fail me.. he helped me to erase the path we took to meet in my life i mean my X and my friend.
the person I would like to meet:
Am still single Still searching for a man who will make me happy till the end of my life and the man i can spend the rest of my life with.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02