Free Dating
alivenwell351
71-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 39 - 99
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Last Activity: Today

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

pssssssst...you've got male...
about myself:
Not your basic, everyday 70 yr. old guy... healthy, active, easy going, fairly housebroken, reasonably sane & my shots are all up to date!!. Younger than my years in body, mind, and spirit. The kid in me still likes to come out & play. Not religious but sometimes think there just could be something bigger than all this. Not partisan political but I keep up with what's going on. Lots of diverse interests: happiest outdoors with the sun in my face and wind in my hair when it's warm; in,on or around the ocean; listening to a really good R&B band (rip SRV); going someplace I've not yet been; trying something I haven't yet done; a good healthy adrenaline buzz every so often. It's been a long & sometimes winding road; I've seen and done a lot (some good,some not so hot) and I've learned life's lessons pretty well. Nothing worthwhile personally to complain about, all in all it's been a good little run so far. And on it goes!!...
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add outdoorsy to your profile outdoorsy, add music to your profile music, add sports to your profile sports, add ohio to your profile ohio, add health to your profile health
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Agnostic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
One daughter...and she's blessed me with the light of my life...my 11 yr old granddaughter (The coolest little not-so-little-any-more kid on the whole damn planet!!)
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Retired
about my work:
I ran my own business from 1982- 2007. It was a great run and was very good to & for me, but 25 years is a long time to do the same thing, so I closed up shop the end of 07. Because more went right than went wrong, I'm fortunate to be able to pretty much do whatever I choose to do when I get the urge. I still have a couple of smaller irons in the fire & I'll probably keep finding something productive to do from time to time, but the day to day rat race days are over!!

I'll probably move South in a few years when my granddaughter is old enough to fly alone, settle in somewhere close to the ocean where it NEVER snows and pursue my lifelong goal of being the world's oldest beach bum!!

I deal in vintage & high end stereo equipment and records (remember them?) on the side...feeds the music junkie....
political position:Some other viewpoint
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Family/children, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Sporting events, Travel, Working out
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Communicative, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A great date??. hmmmmm....I'll let you know, if I ever stumble across one again in this lifetime!!

the person I would like to meet:
So many appealing ladies on here...but most live so far away. It just aint fair!! I'm not really looking all that hard on here these days.for love/lust/whatever But now if a smart, happy, HEALTHY, witty, pretty, sensual, romantic lady who's not a gazillion miles away, somewhere around my age (give or take), should happen by........who knows!! We wouldn't have to be on the same page all the time, but maybe somewhere in the same book?? We'd compliment each others lives, not complicate them...

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01