Free Dating
alpon2007
52-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 45 - 70
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Last Activity: Today

Scorpio Scorpio

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Hardworking, sociable, honest
about myself:
Beautiful hardworking Russian women
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Green
hair:Copper red
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:140 lbs (64kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:European
  more specifically:Russian
speaks:English, Russian
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
living status:Living with kids, Living with pet(s)
has children:Yes
about my children:
I have a 19-years old daughter, working in health industry and studing at college.
wants children:Do not want children
income:$25,001 to $35,000
Qualities
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to meet a man without complications in his own life...
Ideal Match
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian, European, Mixed Race
attributes: (low)Active, Family Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Respectful of Others Opinions, Strong Integrity
speaks: (low)English
wants children: (low)Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01