Free Dating
altenn
59-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 28 - 45
Bridgeport, Connecticut, United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Genuine Good Guy
about myself:
I am a single, professional man, 49, 6'0", 185 lbs., with a medium, athletic build. Along with my relatives, most people describe me as intelligent, kind, calm, humorous, romantic and nice-looking. I am well educated having four university degrees.
I have many interests: art, design, photography, music, reading, travel and having new fun endeavors. To stay fit, I play tennis (instructor, tournament player), work out, cycle, dance, walk, toboggan, ice skate. I do not smoke or take drugs and I'm a social drinker.
Enough about me; I would like to know about you!
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:185 lbs (85kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Self-employed
income:$75,001 to $100,000
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Working out
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Dinner, movie, theatre, museum, sports or a walk at a romantic
location.
the person I would like to meet:
I am seeking a my counterpart: a big heart, perpetual partner,
sensuous soul mate, comfortable companion, mate for a little
mischief, fun-loving friend and comedy cohort.
It would be great if she were warm, kind, giving personality, cute/pretty, slender figure, who has many interests and likes to share life's adventures.
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)No, don't smoke
drinks: (low)Socially
ethnicity: (low)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
height: (low)5'4 (163cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01